Service Area

We generally describe our service area as the 20 towns of Washington County, plus the three Orange County towns of Orange, Washington and Williamstown. All of these towns vote us money out of their municipal budgets. However, as the northernmost of the nine free clinics in the state, we actually draw patients from a much wider area—particularly Lamoille and Caledonia Counties.

We thank the voters of the following communities for their annual Town Meeting support.

Barre Town

City of Barre

Town of Berlin

Town of Cabot

Town of Calais

Town of Duxbury

Town of East Montpelier

Town of Fayston

Town of Marshfield

Town of Middlesex

City of Montpelier

Town of Moretown

Town of Northfield

Town of Orange

Town of Plainfield

Town of Roxbury

Town of Waitsfield

Town of Warren

Town of Washington

Town of Waterbury

Town of Williamstown

Town of Woodbury

Town of Worcester