Our Volunteers

Volunteers are the heart of our free clinic model. Without their generous donation of time and expertise, our clinic would not exist. On behalf of the staff and patients of the clinic, we want to say thank you to all who volunteered in 2017.


Ken Borie, DO

Kris Jensen, MD

Richard Katzman, MD

Terence Naumann, MD

Joshua Plavin, MD

Allan Ramsay, MD

Craig Sullivan, MD

Don Weinberg, MD

Mark Yorra, MD

Nurse Practitioners

Loretta Charles, FNP

Genell Mikkalson , NP, APRN

Maria Puglisi, FNP

Linda Wulff, Adult Psych & MH CNS


Scott Stone, MD

Jonathan Weker, MD

Alan Zaur, MD

Mental Health Counselors

Anne Campbell, PhD

Kenneth Matzner, LiCSW


Tyler Avery, LPN

Wendy Dallamura, RN

Geoff Farnum, RN

Cecile Gendron, RN

Lorinda Knowlton, RN

Sharon Lunde, RN

Karen Murray, LPN

Debbie Pinard, BSN

Richard Wade, RN

Goldie Watson, RN


Travis Beto, LAC

Paul Erlbaum

Claire Hasekll, MT

Sara Brooke Haslam, DC

Allison Jacob, LAC

Carey Kimball, MT

Rebecca Riley, MT

Colleen Wilford, PT

Referral  Practitioners

Michael Adler, DDS, Dentistry

Affordable Dentures- Gerald Stratthaus, DMD

Eric Asnis, MD, Gastroenterology

Sally Bishko, DDS, Dentistry

Catholic Charities, Dentistry

Cassandra Coakley, DDS, Dentistry

Community Dental Clinic-Morrisville

Elite Dental-Alaa Fahoum, DDS, Dentistry

Arif Kahn, MD Pulmonology

Mark Leipert, OD Berlin Optical

Rebecca Lucier, DMD

Andrew Minkin, MD, Gastroenterology

Caroline Murphy, DDS, Dentistry

Bernard Noe, ND

Ottaquechee Health Foundation-   Good Neighbor Dental Grant

Arlene Pearson, Dentistry

Valley Dental Associates-Terrance Horan DDS, Stephen Zonies, DDS-Dentistry

Richard Venmar, DMD, Dentistry

Vermont Dental Care-Stephen Hibbs, DDS, Charles Seleen DDS-Dentistry

Richard Wollensack, DDS, Dentistry

Plainfield Health Center Dental Clinic


Dottie Cadorette

Kasey Jacobs (Norwich University Student)

Debbie Jedinak

Theresa Kehne

Cameron O’Connor

Bonnie Smoren

Office, Mailing, Event, Garden

Fred Blakely

Margaret Blanchard

Paul Cameron

Ron Cameron

Rita Caslani

Jane Cerazzelli

Eleanor Fraser

Kelly Knapp

Kitty Langlois

Steve Larose

Esther Lavin

Amy MacDonald

Melinda Moz-Knight

Leslie Parr

Mary Jane Ohlson

Deb Robinson

Nancy Read

Paul Smith

Carrie Stahler

Sue Stukey

Barbara Thompson

Vicky Viens

Pam Walker

Amy Wales

Public Committee Members

Brenda Lindemann, MPH

Board of Trustees

Ted Allen

Lucie Garand, Vice President

Christina Goodwin, Secretary

Susan Gretkowski, President

John Lepage

Sarah Lindberg, Treasurer

Kari Little

Bob Meany

Karla Nuissl

Debbie Sanguinetti, RN

Francis Sharpstene,

Ella Thodal

Rep. Tommy Walz

Mark Yorra MD, Medical Director, Jan-Oct

Allan Ramsay, MD, Medical Director